IMG_9678_2_1.jpg

Brian Williams
Sales Manager - Lacombe
brian@pentagonfarm.com

20190122_154706.jpg

Brandon Williams
Sales Representative - Lacombe
brandon@pentagonfarm.com

Silhouette-Portrait-Male.png

Daniel Penstone
Sales Representative - Lacombe
daniel@pentagonfarm.com

20190125_144628.jpg

Joe McKeen
Sales Representative - Lacombe
joe@pentagonfarm.com


Kevin+Connolly+2019_1_1.jpg

Kevin Connolly
Sales Representative - Red Deer
kevin@pentagonfarm.com


IMG_20190125_095634.jpg

Murray Kemp
Sales Representative - Leduc
murray@pentagonfarm.com

Snapchat-1741749849_1.jpg

Rene VanGeerenstein
Sales Representative - Leduc
rene@pentagonfarm.com


Cedric+Schramm_1.jpg

Cedric Schramm
Sales Representative - Westlock
cedric@pentagonfarm.com

Peter+Ruten_1_1.jpg

Peter Ruten
Sales Representative - Westlock
peterr@pentagonfarm.com