Shane Rorke
Parts Manager
shane@pentagonfarm.com

Andrew Sharp
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
andrew@pentagonfarm.com

Bob Bramfield
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
bob@pentagonfarm.com

Randy Dubnyk
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
randy@pentagonfarm.com

Josh Leibel
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
josh@pentagonfarm.com

Ronnie Chua
Shipper/Receiver - Lacombe
lshipping@pentagonfarm.com


Blair Mohr
Parts Specialist - Leduc
blair@pentagonfarm.com

Gen VanGeerenstein
Parts Manager - Leduc
gen@pentagonfarm.com

Karmen Weiss
Parts Specialist - Leduc
karmen@pentagonfarm.com

Gabriel Vasquez
Parts Specialist - Leduc
gabriel@pentagonfarm.com


Spencer Brown
Parts Specialist - Westlock
spencer@pentagonfarm.com

Kevin McCue
Parts Specialist - Westlock
kevinm@pentagonfarm.com

Lavannah VanGelder
Parts Specialist - Westlock
lavannah@pentagonfarm.com