20190118_083155.jpg
20190118_084648.jpg
Photo Sample.JPG
20190118_094134.jpg
Photo Sample.JPG
20190118_082928.jpg
20190118_085906.jpg

Shane Rorke
Parts Manager
shane@pentagonfarm.com

Bob Bramfield
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
bob@pentagonfarm.com

Andrew Sharp
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
andrew@pentagonfarm.com

Josh Leibel
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
josh@pentagonfarm.com

Tanya Jones
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
tanya@pentagonfarm.com

Randy Dubnyk
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
randy@pentagonfarm.com

Ronnie Chua
Shipper/Receiver - Lacombe
lshipping@pentagonfarm.com


Snapchat-643691112.jpg
IMG_20190121_125822.jpg
Snapchat-458891684.jpg
Snapchat-205899239.jpg

Gen VanGeerenstein
Parts Manager - Leduc
gen@pentagonfarm.com

Blair Mohr
Parts Specialist - Leduc
blair@pentagonfarm.com

Gabriel Vasquez
Parts Specialist - Leduc
gabriel@pentagonfarm.com

Karmen Weiss
Parts Specialist - Leduc
karmen@pentagonfarm.com


IMG_6474.jpg
Photo Sample.JPG

Ashtyn Loewen
Parts Specialist - Red Deer
ashtyn@pentagonfarm.com

Isaak McKinley-Campos
Parts Specialist - Red Deer
isaak@pentagonfarm.com


Kevin+McCue_1.jpg
Lavannah+VanGelder_1.jpg

Kevin McCue
Parts Specialist - Westlock
kevinm@pentagonfarm.com

Lavannah VanGelder
Parts Specialist - Westlock
lavannah@pentagonfarm.com